Post Format

a day in the life | february edition

Leave a Reply

It’s February and that means another “a day in the life” post.

This month I thought I would share the cuteness of a visit with my little niece.

She is getting so big and so adorable I can hardly stand it, and she is so full of personality!

I adore her.

4K1B4330 copy 2_edited-1

4K1B4329 copy 2_edited-1

febdayinthelife

4K1B4497 copy

4K1B4342 copy 2_edited-1

FBpostphotofordayinthelifefeb

4K1B4380 copy 2

4K1B4360 copy 2_edited-1

4K1B4351 copy 2_edited-1

4K1B4393 copy

meandelizajade

4K1B4481 copy 2_edited-1

4K1B4470 copy 3_edited-1

adayinthelife4Follow the circle to find my amazingly talented friend Yasmina to see what her “a day in the life” looks like for February HERE.

And show her some love on her Facebook page HERE. You will not be disappointed I promise!

Posted by

I am an Artist/Photographer, Mother of three littles, and wife to one amazing husband. Taking photos and making memories.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

