Post Format

My Minnesota

3 comments

I am joining a new project called “My Minnesota” with some talented MN photographers. We will each share with you a little bit of our Minnesota each month. As many of you have already seen many Winter photos from me, I thought for our first post I would share some from yesterday.

My littles are on Spring Break from school this week, and we had another snow storm roll through. So I thought it represented our state quite well. 🙂 

Myminnesota2

myminnesota

4K1B1197 copy 3_edited-1

myminn

newmyminnNow head on over to see my talented friend Melissa from Melissa Pizzalato Photography and check out her “My Minnesota” this month! 🙂

Posted by

I am an Artist/Photographer, Mother of three littles, and wife to one amazing husband. Taking photos and making memories.

3 Comments Join the Conversation

  1. You really did represent this state very well! I love all of your images and the story that is told with them! Can’t wait to see your images next month!

    Reply

  2. These are great! So fun to see so much snow. We don’t get much here in WA. I bet you’re tired of it by now though. Love your photography and your edits!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

