Post Format

a day in the life | july edition

Leave a Reply

 Summer has been crazy busy for us and I wouldn’t have it any other way. Littles are enjoying their break from school and I am so enjoying the warmth and all the craziness of Summer activities! I love following the boys around on their bikes watching them explore. I went with the littlest out in the backyard on his trail, which is his favorite place right now. I love just listening to him tell me about all his secret spots and hideouts.

2

2014-07-30_0001

ADayInTheLifefbpost

4

5

3

adayinthelife4

 

Now head on over to see “a day in the life” from my talented friend Yasmina HERE and visit her FB page HERE!!

Posted by

I am an Artist/Photographer, Mother of three littles, and wife to one amazing husband. Taking photos and making memories.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

