Post Format

a day in the life | august edition

Leave a Reply

My daughter is growing up before my very eyes into a strong, smart, beautiful young lady. She is going into 7th grade this year and I have no idea where that time from when she was just a toddler until now went. It’s crazy how life goes by so fast when you blink. It was a beautiful foggy morning so we decided to do a little mini session just in our backyard. Every time I look at these I can see glimpses of the woman she is going to be.

pinker

4K1B4435 copy 3_edited-1

4K1B4398 copy 2_edited-1

Mik

pink

4K1B4377 copy 4_edited-1

newer

adayinthelife4Now follow the circle to see what my friend Jennifer has been up to HERE! And stop by and say hi over at her Facebook Page HERE!

Posted by

I am an Artist/Photographer, Mother of three littles, and wife to one amazing husband. Taking photos and making memories.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.